Mattock Rangers CLG

Founded 1952

Co. Louth

Mattock Ladies AGM

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

Thanks to those who attended our Ladies AGM this evening. We had plenty of silverware on display from a very good year πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ”΄βš«οΈπŸ†

The following is our newly elected officers and committee for Mattock Rangers LGFA 2023:

Chairperson: Sinead Callaghan

Asst. Chairperson: Jennie Smith

Secretary: Denise Fay

Asst. Secretary: Linda Russell

Registrar: Maria Reid

PRO: Maria Reid

Injury Officer: Paddy Watters

Joint Development Officers: Jennie Smith & Linda Grimes

Committee Members: Carole Dalton, Stephen Smith, Keith Condon, Tom O'Reilly, Niamh Dooley, Joey Devlin, Ruth Weldon, Barry Taaffe, Dearbhela O'Doherty, Olive Maguire.

Thanks to our outgoing officers and best of luck to our new committee 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣3️⃣

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play